The Board and Membership

President of NSAIS: Dr. Pasi Luukka (LUT, Finland)

Past Honorary President: Prof. Lotfi Zadeh ( -2017; UC, Berkeley)

Board members: Dr. Mikael Collan (LUT, Finland), Dr. Jozsef Mezei (ÅA, Finland), Markku Heikkilä (ÅA, Finland), and Dr. Jyrki Savolainen (LUT, Finland)

Auditor: Dr. Jan Stoklasa (LUT, Finland and Palacky U., Czech Rep.)

Deputy Auditor: Dr. Azzurra Morreale (LUT, Finland and U. Trento, Italy).